Office Hours

Las ruins de Chichen Itza, Yucatan, MexicoLas ruins de Chichen Itza, Yucatan, Mexico

Spring 2019

Find additional contact information on faculty pages or graduate student instructor pages.

Name                               Office Hours Office Phone Office Hours Location
       
Williams, Shauna

Director of Undergraduate Studies 

By Appointment Only:
 

Click here to make an appointment

574-631-6886 343 O'Shaughnessy Hall
Aguilera-Mellado, Pedro   paguiler@nd.edu 166 Decio Faculty Hall
Anderson, Thomas

 

Click here to make an appointment 
 

574-631-6887 343 O'Shaughnessy Hall
Andrews, Elijah   eandrew3@nd.edu 253A O'Shaughnessy Hall
Azcarate, George   gazcarat@nd.edu 329 DeBartalo Hall (CSLC)
Bahia, Marcio

 appointment (by email)

mbahia@nd.edu 574-631-6639 169 Decio Faculty Hall
Baranski, Zygmunt

 by appointment

574-631-0376 332 Decio Faculty Hall
Blad, Alessia

 

574-631-4521 157 Decio Faculty Hall
Botero - Jauregui, Tatiana

 by appointment

Click here to make an appointment

574-631-5211

tbotero@nd.edu

179 Decio Faculty Hall
Brown, Katherine  by appointment kbrown29@nd.edu 313 Decio Faculty Hall
Boyle, Kathleen

 

kboyle6@nd.edu 156 Decio Faculty Hall

Cachey Jr., Theodore

Interim Chair of Romance Languages and Literatures

 

 574-631-5651 331 O'Shaughnessy Hall
Collazo, Magda   mcollaz1@nd.edu 122 Decio Faculty Hall
Coloma, Maria

 

574-631-7585
coloma.2@nd.edu

 @ 153 Decio Faculty Hall

 @ 332 DeBartolo Hall

Costanzo, Maria Sole   MariaSole.Costanzo.12@nd.edu 122 Decio Faculty Hall
Cruz, Fabielle   frochacr@nd.edu 329 DeBartolo CSLC
DeGrood, David   ddegrood@nd.edu  
Delabuis, Hélène   hdelabui@nd.edu 122 Decio Faculty Hall
DellaNeva, JoAnn

             by appointment

jdella@nd.edu London
Dell'Oso, Lorenzo by appointment only (send an email to make an appointment) ldelloso@nd.edu  
Di Palma, Gabriella

 

gdipalma@nd.edu  
Easton, Benjamin   beaston1@nd.edu 122 Decio Faculty Hall
Fernandez Moreno, Maria    mferna12@nd.edu. 163 Decio Faculty Hall
Ferri, Sabrina

By appointment only
Click here to make an appointment

574-631-3737 111 Decio Faculty Hall
Francalanci, Leonardo


Click here to make an appointment 

574-631-7485 167 Decio Faculty Hall
Grose, Andrew   agrose@nd.edu Hesburgh Library Lobby
Guerra, Guido   gguerrap@nd.edu 122 Decio Faculty Hall
Haake, Greogry CSC

 

574-631-0460 159 Decio Faculty Hall
Haileselassie, Azeb   574-631-5181 164 Decio Faculty Hall
Haskell, Lane   Lane.S.Haskell.3@nd.edu 122 Decio Faculty Hall
Heller, Ben


Click here to make an appointment

574-631-6556 161 Decio Faculty Hall
Jancha, Monica
 

 

574-631-7686 118 Decio Faculty Hall
Jáuregui, Carlos

 

574-631-2536 162 Decio Faculty Hall
Juarez-Almendros, Encarnacion

 

574-631-7126

ejuarez1@nd.edu

154 Decio Faculty Hall
Leavitt IV, Charles   cleavitt@nd.edu 120 Decio Faculty Hall
Lo Pinto, Alberto   Alberto.LoPinto.1@nd.edu 331 O'Shaughnessy Hall
Luna Lopez, Ingrid   Ingrid.E.LunaLopez.1@nd.edu  
Lund, Joshua   

574-631-8119 jlund2@nd.edu

165 Decio Faculty Hall 
MacKenzie, Louis

 

   
    gmamanic@nd.edu 329 DeBartolo Hall
Mangione-Lora, Elena

 

574-631-3062

 at CSLC (329 DeBartolo)

Marcantonio, Lesley
 
574-631-6887 105 Decio Faculty Hall
Melo Ruiz, Hector   hmelorui@nd.edu 323 O'Shaughnessy Hall
Menes, Ivis

 

574-631-6020 329 DeBartolo
Miseres, Vanesa   574-631-3868 106 Decio Faculty Hall 
Moevs, Christian

 

574-631-6781

Christian.Moevs.1@nd.edu

346 Decio Faculty Hall
Mora Hernández, Valeria


Click here for an appointment 

Vmoraher@nd.edu Graduate Student Lounge (Duncan)
Morel, Olivier

 

574-631-8399 230J DPAC (FTT)
Moreno, Marisel

 

To schedule an appointment click here

574-631-6737 172 Decio Faculty Hall
Navarrete Astorquiza, Santiago   snavarre@nd.edu  
Olivera-Williams, Maria Rosa

 

574-631-7268 160 Decio Faculty Hall
Oswald, Katie

 

574-631-0429

kperry4@nd.edu

100 Decio Faculty Hall
Parroquin, Rachel

 

Click Here to Schedule Appointment

574-631-2713

329 DeBartolo Hall (M)
206 Geddes Hall (M & Th)

Reaves, Alisha

 

574-631-7331 177 Decio Faculty Hall
Rice, Alison

by appointment only, contact Stephanie Hasse 631-7530

574-631-7513 249 O'Shaughnessy Hall
Richardson, Davis   arichar8@nd.edu 122 Decio Faculty Hall
Rodriguez Camacho, Andres   arodri30@nd.edu 253 O'Shaughnessy Hall
Serafini, Tiziana

 

tserafin@nd.edu 116 Decio Faculty Hall
Solarte Gonzalez. Ruth


 

rsolarte@nd.edu 253A O'Shaughnessy Hall
Stojanovic, Sonja

 by appointment only
(send email to make an appointment)

sonja_stojanovic@nd.edu 168 Decio Faculty Hall
Sur, Matías   msur@nd.edu 122 Decio Faculty Hall
Taiano Campoverde, Leonor   ltaianoc@nd.edu 253A O'Shaughnessy Hall
Topash-Rios, Andrea

 Virtual office hours by appointment

Topash-Rios.1@nd.edu  333 DeBartolo Hall Monday
 308 DeBartolo Hall Wednesday
Toumayan, Alain   574-631-7480 347 Decio Faculty Hall 
Uparella Reyes, Paola      
VanAntwerp, Jennifer   jvanantw@nd.edu  
Vitulli, Juan

 

574-631-7129 158 Decio Faculty Hall
Vivirito, Patrick

 

574-631-0458 jvitulli@nd.edu
 
128 Decio Faculty Hall
   

 

 


top