Office Hours

Las ruins de Chichen Itza, Yucatan, MexicoLas ruins de Chichen Itza, Yucatan, Mexico

Spring 2020

Find additional contact information on faculty pages or graduate student instructor pages.

Name                               Office Hours Office Phone Office Hours Location
       
Williams, Shauna

Director of Undergraduate Studies 

By Appointment Only:
 

Click here to make an appointment VIA ZOOM

574-631-6886 343 O'Shaughnessy Hall
Aguilera-Mellado, Pedro Tuesday & Thursday 10:30-12:15 or by appointment on Tuesday and Thursday paguiler@nd.edu 166 Decio Faculty Hall
Anderson, Thomas

 

Click here to make an appointment 
 

574-631-6887 343 O'Shaughnessy Hall
Andrews, Elijah Tuesday 9:00-11:00 eandrew3@nd.edu 253A O'Shaughnessy Hall
Bahia, Marcio

Monday & Wednesday 4:00-5:00 or by appointment by email

mbahia@nd.edu  169 Decio Faculty Hall
Baranski, Zygmunt   574-631-0376 332 Decio Faculty Hall
Blad, Alessia

Monday , Wednesday & Friday 9:00-10:15

574-631-4521 blad.3@nd.edu 157 Decio Faculty Hall
Botero, Tatiana

Monday & Wednesday 11:30-12:30 
Friday 2:00-3:00

Click here to make an appointment

574-631-5211

tbotero@nd.edu

179 Decio Faculty Hall
Brix, Catherine Wednesday 10:00-11:00 & Friday 12:30-1:30 by appt only Reserve Office Hours with Dr. Brix catherine.m.brix.1@nd.edu Hagerty Family Cafe (1 floor)
Brown, Katherine by appointment only kbrown29@nd.edu 313 Decio Faculty Hall
Boyle, Kathleen

Monday 2:30-4, Wednesday 1:00-3:00 and Thursday 9:30-11:30 or by appointment

kboyle6@nd.edu 574-631-5601 156 Decio Faculty Hall

Cachey Jr., Theodore

Interim Chair of Romance Languages and Literatures

Tuesday 3:00-5:00 or by appointment

 574-631-5651 tcachey@nd.edu 343 O'Shaughnessy Hall
Castellanos Melendez, Jose Monday 2:00-3:00 & Friday 11:00-12:00 jcastel4@nd.edu 323A O'Shaughnessy Hall
Collazo, Magda Monday & Wednesday 11:00-2:00 mcollaz1@nd.edu 122 Decio Faculty Hall
Coloma, Maria Monday, Wednesday& Friday 3:00-4:00(DeBartolo) Monday, Wednesday & Friday 9:00-10:00  (Decio)   574-631-7585
coloma.2@nd.edu

 @ 153 Decio Faculty Hall

 @ 205 DeBartolo Hall

Contreras Fernandez, Mariamnny Wednesday & Thursday 11:30-12:30 mcontre5@nd.edu 323A O'Shaughnessy Hall
Corazon Barrientos, Katerina Tuesday 1:00-3:00 kbarrientos@nd.edu 253A O'Shaughnessy Hall
Costanzo, Maria Sole   MariaSole.Costanzo.12@nd.edu 121 Decio Faculty Hall
Crowley, Olivia Tuesday noon- 2:00 ocrowley@nd.edu 253A O'Shaughnessy Hall
DeGrood, David Tuesday & Thursday noon -1:00 ddegrood@nd.edu 122 Decio Faculty Hall
Delabuis, Hélène Thursday 9:00-11:00  hdelabui@nd.edu 122 Decio Faculty Hall
DellaNeva, JoAnn

             by appointment

jdella@nd.edu London
Dell'Oso, Lorenzo by appointment only (send an email to make an appointment) ldelloso@nd.edu  
De Oliveira, Dave Monday & Wednesday 3:00-4:00 ddeolive@nd.edu 253A O'Shaughnessy Hall
Faraghi, Ryan Tuesday & Wednesday 2:00-3:00 rfaraghi@nd.edu 122 Decio
Fernandez Moreno, Maria 

Monday & Wednesday 11:30-1:00

mferna12@nd.edu. 163 Decio Faculty Hall
Ferri, Sabrina

By appointment only
Click here to make an appointment

574-631-3737 111 Decio Faculty Hall
Fieger, Lindsay Monday 11:30-1:30 lfieger@nd.edu  323A O'Shaughnessy Hall
Francalanci, Leonardo

Monday & Wednesday 2:00-3:20
Click here to make an appointment 

574-631-7485 167 Decio Faculty Hall
Fonseca Malavasi, Marisol Wednesday 2:00-4:00 Marisol.FonsecaMalavasi.1@nd.edu 317 Bond Hall 
Geri, Valentina by appointment  vgeri@nd.edu  
Haake, Greogry CSC

Tuesday & Thursday 3:30-5:30

574-631-0460 159 Decio Faculty Hall
Haileselassie, Azeb Wednesday 2:00-4:00 and by appointment 574-631-5181 ahailese@nd.edu 164 Decio Faculty Hall
Heller, Ben

Wednesday 10:00- noon & Thursday 12:30-1:30
Click here to make an appointment

574-631-6556 160 Decio Faculty Hall
Jancha, Monica
 

Monday 9:00-10:30

574-631-7686- jancha.2@nd.edu 118 Decio Faculty Hall
Jáuregui, Carlos

Monday 8:00-9:00 & Wednesday 12:20-1:30  (No appointment necessary)

 

574-631-2536 162 Decio Faculty Hall
Juarez-Almendros, Encarnacion

 

574-631-7126

ejuarez1@nd.edu

154 Decio Faculty Hall
Leavitt IV, Charles Tuesday 9:30-10:30 & Thursday 3:30-4:30 cleavitt@nd.edu

120 Decio Faculty Hall

Leonardi, Francesca Monday 3:00-4:00 Tuesday 12:00-1:00 fleonar2@nd.edu 331 O'Shaughnessy Hall
Lindstrom, Amelia Tuesday 2:00-3:00 Wednesday 10:30-11:30 alindstr@nd.edu 323A O'Shaughnessy Hall
Lund, Joshua  by appointment only

574-631-8119 jlund2@nd.edu

165 Decio Faculty Hall 
MacKenzie, Louis

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 11:30-12:30 Friday 9:00-10:00

macKenzie.1@nd.edu 108 Decio Faculty Hall
Mangione-Lora, Elena

 

574-631-3062

 173 Decio Faculty Hall

Marcantonio, Lesley For an appointment, please e-mail 
 
574-631-6887 lsulliv6@nd.edu 102 Decio Faculty Hall
Menes, Ivis

 

574-631-6020 329 DeBartolo
Miseres, Vanesa Monday & Wednesday 10:00 - noon or by appointment 574-631-3868 106 Decio Faculty Hall 
Moevs, Christian

Thursday 1:00-3:00

574-631-6781

Christian.Moevs.1@nd.edu

346 Decio Faculty Hall
Mora Hernández, Valeria

Wednesday 1:00-2:00 & Thursday 2:00-3:00

Schedule an appointment during office hours by using this link or email for a time

Vmoraher@nd.edu 323A O'Shaughnessy Hall
Morel, Olivier Tuesday 11:00-noon  574-631-8399 230J DPAC (FTT)
Moreno, Marisel

Tuesday 12:30-1:30- Friday 1:30-2:30

To schedule an appointment click here

574-631-6737 mmorenoa@nd.edu 172 Decio Faculty Hall
Navarrete Astorquiza, Santiago Tuesday 10:00-noon (122 Decio)
Friday noon - 1:00 (323A O'Shaughnessy)
snavarre@nd.edu

122 Decio
323A O'Shaughnessy Hall

Navia, Elaine Monday and Wednesday 11:30-12:30 enavia@nd.edu 152 Decio Faulty Hall
Olivera-Williams, Maria Rosa

 

574-631-7268 160 Decio Faculty Hall
Oswald, Katie

Thursday 10:00-11:30 & 1:45-3:15

574-631-0429

kperry4@nd.edu

100 Decio Faculty Hall
Parroquin, Rachel

Monday, Wednesday, Friday 3:00-3:30 Tuesday 2:00-4:00 and by appointment

Click Here to Schedule Appointment

574-631-2713 parroquin.1@nd.edu

112 Pasquerilla Center (MWF)
207 Geddes Hall (Tues)

Reaves, Alisha

Tuesday 2:00-4:00 and by (email) appointment

574-631-7331
areaves@nd.edu
177 Decio Faculty Hall
Rice, Alison

By appointment

574-631-7513 arice1@nd.edu 249 O'Shaughnessy Hall
Richardson, Davis Tuesday 1:00-2:00 & Thursday 11:00-noon

arichar8@nd.edu
 

122 Decio Faculty Hall
Serafini, Tiziana

Monday 3:00-4:00, Wednesday 2:00-3:00 and 5:00-6:00 

tserafin@nd.edu 116 Decio Faculty Hall
Solarte Gonzalez. Ruth

Thursday 10:00- noon or by appointment

rsolarte@nd.edu 253A O'Shaughnessy Hall
Stojanovic, Sonja

by appointment only
(send email to make an appointment)

sonja_stojanovic@nd.edu 168 Decio Faculty Hall
Sur, Matías Friday 10:30-12:30 msur@nd.edu 331 O'Shaughnessy Hall
Taiano, Leonor Tuesday 3:00-5:00 or by appointment ltaianoc@nd.edu 

Kellogg Commons
​​​(130 Hesburgh Center)

Topash-Rios, Andrea

 Monday 1:45-3:30 Virtual office hours by appointment

Topash-Rios.1@nd.edu 244 DeBartolo Hall
Toumayan, Alain Monday & Wednesday 8:30-10:00 574-631-7480 347 Decio Faculty Hall 
VanAntwerp, Jennifer Thursday 4:00-5:00  jvanantw@nd.edu 323A O'Shaughnessy Hall
Vedovotto, Giovanni Monday & Wednesday noon- 1:00 gvedovot@nd.edu 331 O'Shaughnessy Hall
Vitulli, Juan

Monday & Wednesday 10:30-12:30 or by appointment 

574-631-7129 jvitulli@nd.edu 158 Decio Faculty Hall
Vivirito, Patrick

Monday 11:30-2:30

574-631-0458
 
128 Decio Faculty Hall


top