Office Hours

Las ruins de Chichen Itza, Yucatan, MexicoLas ruins de Chichen Itza, Yucatan, Mexico

Spring 2019

Find additional contact information on faculty pages or graduate student instructor pages.

Name                               Office Hours Office Phone Office Hours Location
       
Williams, Shauna

Director of Undergraduate Studies 

By Appointment Only:
 

Click here to make an appointment

574-631-6886 343 O'Shaughnessy Hall
Aguilera-Mellado, Pedro Monday & Wednesday 10:30-12:30 paguiler@nd.edu 166 Decio Faculty Hall
Anderson, Thomas

Friday 10:30-12 (noon)

Click here to make an appointment  or Contact Linda Rule @ 574-631-6887
 

574-631-6887 343 O'Shaughnessy Hall
Andrews, Elijah Tuesday & Thursday 10:00-noon eandrew3@nd.edu 253A O'Shaughnessy Hall
Azcarate, George Monday 12:30-1:30 & Thursday 1:30-2:30 gazcarat@nd.edu 329 DeBartalo Hall (CSLC)
Bahia, Marcio

Monday & Wednesday 3:30-5:00 or by appointment (by email)

mbahia@nd.edu 574-631-6639 169 Decio Faculty Hall
Baranski, Zygmunt

Tuesday 10:30-noon Thursday 2:00-3:30 or by appointment

574-631-0376 332 Decio Faculty Hall
Blad, Alessia

Monday & Wednesday 10:30-11:20 
Friday 9:20-11:20

574-631-4521 157 Decio Faculty Hall
Botero - Jauregui, Tatiana

Monday & Wednesday 11:20-12:50 (Corbett Lounge)& Friday 2:00-3:00 (179 Decio) or by appointment

Click here to make an appointment

574-631-5211

tbotero@nd.edu

179 Decio Faculty Hall
Brown, Katherine Thursday 2:00-4:00 and by appointment kbrown29@nd.edu 428 Decio Faculty Hall
Boyle, Kathleen

Monday 2:30-4:00, Tuesday 9:30-11:30 & 
Wednesday 1:00-2:30 

kboyle6@nd.edu 156 Decio Faculty Hall
Cachey Jr., Theodore

 

 574-631-5651 331 O'Shaughnessy Hall
Collazo, Magda Monday & Thursday 9:00-10:00 mcollaz1@nd.edu 122 Decio Faculty Hall
Coloma, Maria

Monday, Wednesday & Friday 10:30-11:15 in Decio, 2:55-4:00 DeBartolo

574-631-7585
coloma.2@nd.edu

 @ 153 Decio Faculty Hall

 @ 332 DeBartolo Hall

Costanzo, Maria Sole Tuesday 3:00-5:00 MariaSole.Costanzo.12@nd.edu 122 Decio Faculty Hall
Cruz, Fabielle Tuesday 5:00-6:00 frochacr@nd.edu 329 DeBartolo CSLC
DeGrood, David   ddegrood@nd.edu  
Delabuis, Hélène Thursday 10:00-noon hdelabui@nd.edu 122 Decio Faculty Hall
DellaNeva, JoAnn

Monday 3-4 & Wednesday 10:30-11:30             by appointment

jdella@nd.edu London
Dell'Oso, Lorenzo by appointment only (send an email to make an appointment) ldelloso@nd.edu  
Di Palma, Gabriella

Tuesday 2:00-3:00 & Friday 11:00-noon

gdipalma@nd.edu  
Easton, Benjamin Monday 12:00-2:00 beaston1@nd.edu 122 Decio Faculty Hall
Fernandez Moreno, Maria  Monday, Wednesday & Friday 11:45-12:35 and by appointment  mferna12@nd.edu. 163 Decio Faculty Hall
Ferri, Sabrina

By appointment only
Click here to make an appointment

574-631-3737 111 Decio Faculty Hall
Francalanci, Leonardo

Monday & Wednesday 3:40-5:00
Click here to make an appointment 

574-631-7485 167 Decio Faculty Hall
Grose, Andrew Thursday 9:00-11:00  agrose@nd.edu Hesburgh Library Lobby
Guerra, Guido Monday and Tuesday 10:30-12:00   gguerrap@nd.edu 122 Decio Faculty Hall
Haake, Greogry csc

On Leave AY 2018-2019

574-631-0460 159 Decio Faculty Hall
Haileselassie, Azeb Wednesday 3:30-5:30 574-631-5181 164 Decio Faculty Hall
Haskell, Lane Wednesday & Thursday noon-1:00 or by appointment Lane.S.Haskell.3@nd.edu 122 Decio Faculty Hall
Heller, Ben


Click here to make an appointment

574-631-6556 161 Decio Faculty Hall
Jancha, Monica
 


Monday & Wednesday 9:00-10:00
and by appointment

 

574-631-7686 118 Decio Faculty Hall
Jáuregui, Carlos

Monday & Wednesday 12:20-1:30 (No appointment is necessary) Extra office hours announced each week

574-631-2536 162 Decio Faculty Hall
Juarez-Almendros, Encarnacion

 

574-631-7126

ejuarez1@nd.edu

154 Decio Faculty Hall
Leavitt IV, Charles Tuesday 10:00-11:00 & Thursday 4:00-5:00 or by appointment cleavitt@nd.edu 120 Decio Faculty Hall
Lo Pinto, Alberto Monday 3:30-4:30 & Thursday 10:00-11:00 and by appointment  Alberto.LoPinto.1@nd.edu 331 O'Shaughnessy Hall
Luna Lopez, Ingrid   Ingrid.E.LunaLopez.1@nd.edu  
Lund, Joshua  Monday 10:45-11:45 and by appointment

574-631-8119 jlund2@nd.edu

165 Decio Faculty Hall 
MacKenzie, Louis

Monday & Friday 8:30-10:00 
Tuesday & Thursday 11:30-12:30 and by appointment

574-631-7113 108 Decio Faculty Hall
Mamani Ccallaccasi, Guido By appointment only, email to set up appt. gmamanic@nd.edu 329 DeBartolo Hall
Mangione-Lora, Elena

 by appointment

574-631-3062

 at CSLC (329 DeBartolo)

Marcantonio, Lesley
 
574-631-6887 105 Decio Faculty Hall
Melo Ruiz, Hector  by appointment hmelorui@nd.edu 323 O'Shaughnessy Hall
Menes, Ivis

Monday, Wednesday & Friday 11:45-12:30 and by appointment

574-631-6020 329 DeBartolo
Miseres, Vanesa Monday & Wednesday 9:30-11:00 or by appointment 574-631-3868 106 Decio Faculty Hall 
Moevs, Christian

Tuesday & Thursday 9:30-10:30 or email for appointment

574-631-6781

Christian.Moevs.1@nd.edu

346 Decio Faculty Hall
Mora Hernández, Valeria

Wednesday & Friday 12:15-1:15 
Click here for an appointment 

Vmoraher@nd.edu Graduate Student Lounge (Duncan)
Morel, Olivier

 “Masters of European Cinema” FTT 40256-01 (30758): Thursdays from 12:30PM to 1:30PM or by appointment.

“Writing with Media in France, 2015-2019” ROFR 30654-01 (30999): Tuesdays from 12:30PM to 1:30PM or by appointment.

574-631-8399 230J DPAC (FTT)
Moreno, Marisel

Friday 10:30-11:30 or by appointment. 

To schedule an appointment click here

574-631-6737 172 Decio Faculty Hall
Navarrete Astorquiza, Santiago   snavarre@nd.edu  
Olivera-Williams, Maria Rosa

Monday & Wednesday 12:30-1:30  and/or by appointment

574-631-7268 160 Decio Faculty Hall
Oswald, Katie

 

574-631-0429

kperry4@nd.edu

100 Decio Faculty Hall
Parroquin, Rachel

Monday 2-3 pm CSLC (DeBartolo)
Monday 3:15-4:15 & Thursday 2-4 (Geddes) and by appointment

Click Here to Schedule Appointment

574-631-2713

329 DeBartolo Hall (M)
206 Geddes Hall (M & Th)

Reaves, Alisha

Tuesday & Thursday 1:30-3:30 and  by appointment

574-631-7331 177 Decio Faculty Hall
Rice, Alison

by appointment only, contact Stephanie Hasse 631-7530

574-631-7513 249 O'Shaughnessy Hall
Richardson, Davis Tuesday 11:00-noon & Wednesday 1:00-2:00 arichar8@nd.edu 122 Decio Faculty Hall
Rodriguez Camacho, Andres Tuesday & Thursday 1:00-2:00 arodri30@nd.edu 253 O'Shaughnessy Hall
Serafini, Tiziana

Wednesday & Friday 10:45-12:15 and by appointment

tserafin@nd.edu 116 Decio Faculty Hall
Solarte Gonzalez. Ruth

Monday 9:20-10:20 & Wednesday 1:00-2:00 and or by appointment
 

rsolarte@nd.edu 253A O'Shaughnessy Hall
Stojanovic, Sonja

 by appointment only
(send email to make an appointment)

sonja_stojanovic@nd.edu 168 Decio Faculty Hall
Sur, Matías Friday 1:00-3:00  msur@nd.edu 122 Decio Faculty Hall
Taiano Campoverde, Leonor Monday 1:00-3:00 ltaianoc@nd.edu 253A O'Shaughnessy Hall
Teixeira, Sandra

 Monday & Wednesday 3:00-4:00  and also by appointment by contacting (teixeira.5@nd.edu)

574-631-8072 109 Decio Faculty Hall
Topash-Rios, Andrea

 Monday 8:30-9:00 (333 DeBartolo) Wednesday 2:50-3:30 (308 DeBartolo) Virtual office hours by appointment

Topash-Rios.1@nd.edu  333 DeBartolo Hall Monday
 308 DeBartolo Hall Wednesday
Toumayan, Alain Tuesday & Thursday 2:00-3:30 574-631-7480 347 Decio Faculty Hall 
Uparella Reyes, Paola      
VanAntwerp, Jennifer   jvanantw@nd.edu  
Vitulli, Juan

Monday & Wednesday 10:30-12:30 or by appointment

574-631-7129 158 Decio Faculty Hall
Vivirito, Patrick

Monday 12:45-2:15 &Tuesday 8:30-10:00  and by appointment

574-631-0458 jvitulli@nd.edu
 
128 Decio Faculty Hall
Werner, Kathleen Monday & Wednesday 3:00-4:30 and by appointment (email to ask for an appt.)

werner.1@nd.edu  

574-631-7696

170 Decio Faculty Hall


top