Office Hours

Las ruins de Chichen Itza, Yucatan, MexicoLas ruins de Chichen Itza, Yucatan, Mexico

FALL 2020

Find additional contact information on faculty pages or graduate student instructor pages.

Name                               Office Hours Office Phone Office Hours Location
       
Williams, Shauna

Director of Undergraduate Studies 

By Appointment Only:
 

Click here to make an appointment VIA ZOOM

574-631-6886 343 O'Shaughnessy Hall
Aguilera-Mellado, Pedro Monday & Wednesday 9:00-11:00 am (Zoom only) paguiler@nd.edu 166 Decio Faculty Hall
Anderson, Thomas

Tuesday 2:30-3:30 Friday 10:00-11:00
 

tanders6@nd.edu 304 Decio Hall
Bahia, Marcio

Monday & Wednesday 4:45-5:45 pm

mbahia@nd.edu  169 Decio Faculty Hall
Baranski, Zygmunt

Tuesday 10-Noon & Friday 11-1:00pm

Virtual via Zoom -contact by email

baranski.1@nd.edu 332 Decio Faculty Hall
Blad, Alessia

Thursday 12:30-4:00 pm 

 blad.3@nd.edu 334 Bond Hall
Boccuti, Mattia Tuesday & Thursday 2:30-3:30 (zoom) mboccuti@nd.edu  
Botero, Tatiana

Monday, Wednesday and Friday 11:30-12:30  by appointment

Click here to make an appointment

574-631-5211

tbotero@nd.edu

179 Decio Faculty Hall
Brix, Catherine  Monday & Wednesday 1:00-2:00 pm (zoom) catherine.m.brix.1@nd.edu  
Brown, Katherine  By appointment only kbrown29@nd.edu 313 Decio Faculty Hall
Boyle, Kathleen

Monday 3:45-5 pm Wednesday 3:45-5 Thursday 9:30-11:30 am -by appointment (all via Zoom or agreed upon outdoors location weather permitting.)

kboyle6@nd.edu 

156 Decio Faculty Hall

CaCuango, Laura Thursday 9:00 am lcacuang@nd.edu 334 Bond Hall

Cachey Jr., Theodore

 

 by appointment

 574-631-5651 tcachey@nd.edu 331 O'Shaughnessy Hall
Castellanos Melendez, Jose By appointment  jcastel4@nd.edu  
Coll Pizarro, Laura Tuesday Noon-1 & 3:00-4:00 (Zoom) lcoll@nd.edu  
Coloma, Maria   574-631-7585
coloma.2@nd.edu

 @ 153 Decio Faculty Hall

 @ 205 DeBartolo Hall

Contreras Fernandez, Mariamnny Monday 2:00-3:00 & Thursday 10:00-11:00am (Zoom) mcontre5@nd.edu  
Corazon Barrientos, Katerina

Thursday 1-2:00 pm   (Via Zoom)

kbarrientos@nd.edu  
Costanzo, Maria Sole   MariaSole.Costanzo.12@nd.edu 121 Decio Faculty Hall
Dell'Oso, Lorenzo by appointment only (send an email to make an appointment) ldelloso@nd.edu  
Esposito, Nicola Tuesday 2:00-3:00 (Zoom) nesposit@nd.edu  
Faraghi, Ryan Tuesday & Thursday 11:00-2:00 rfaraghi@nd.edu  
Fauri, Ana By appointment only (Zoom) afauri@nd.edu  
Febres Munoz, Eduardo Monday 2-3:00 pm (Zoom) efebres2@nd.edu  
Fernandez Moreno, Maria 

Monday, Wednesday & Friday 11:30-12:30pm

mferna12@nd.edu. 163 Decio Faculty Hall
Ferri, Sabrina

By appointment only
Click here to make an appointment

574-631-3737 111 Decio Faculty Hall
Fieger, Lindsay Thursday 4-6:00 pm (Zoom) lfieger@nd.edu   
Francalanci, Leonardo

Wednesday 4-5:40pm & Friday 10-11:40am.
Click here to make an appointment 

lfrancal@nd.edu 167 Decio Faculty Hall
Geri, Valentina by appointment  vgeri@nd.edu  
Graubart, Karen by appointment (zoom) kgraubar@nd.edu  
Haake, Greogry CSC

Tuesday & Thursday 1:30-3:30 Pm

ghaake@nd.edu 159 Decio Faculty Hall
Haileselassie, Azeb  by appointment 574-631-5181 ahailese@nd.edu 164 Decio Faculty Hall
Heller, Ben

Click here to make an appointment

574-631-6556 160 Decio Faculty Hall
Jancha, Monica
 

Monday 7:30-9:30pm (via Zoom)

jancha.2@nd.edu

359 Decio Faculty Hall
Jáuregui, Carlos

 

574-631-2536 162 Decio Faculty Hall
Leavitt IV, Charles Wednesday 12:00-3:30 pm cleavitt@nd.edu

309 Decio Faculty Hall

Leonardi, Francesca   fleonar2@nd.edu 331 O'Shaughnessy Hall
Lund, Joshua  by appointment only

jlund2@nd.edu

165 Decio Faculty Hall 
MacKenzie, Louis

Monday & Wednesday 9:00-10:30 - Friday 8:00-10:00 am 

macKenzie.1@nd.edu 372 Decio Faculty Hall
Mangione-Lora, Elena

 

574-631-3062

 173 Decio Faculty Hall

Marcantonio, Lesley For an appointment, please e-mail 
 
574-631-6887 lsulliv6@nd.edu 102 Decio Faculty Hall
Miseres, Vanesa  by appointment only vmiseres@nd.edu 308 Decio Faculty Hall 
Moevs, Christian

Tuesday 3:40-5:00 pm

cmoevs@nd.edu

346 Decio Faculty Hall
Mondello, Giulia   gmondell@nd.edu  
Mora Hernández, Valeria

Thursday & Friday 2:00-3:00 pm

Vmoraher@nd.edu  
Morel, Olivier By appointment (Zoom) omorel@nd.edu 230J DPAC (FTT)
Moreno, Marisel

Tuesday 4-5:00pm Friday 3-4:00pm (by appointment )


mmorenoa@nd.edu
172 Decio Faculty Hall
Navarrete Astorquiza, Santiago   snavarre@nd.edu

122 Decio
323A O'Shaughnessy Hall

Navia, Elaine Friday 12:30-2:30 (Zoom) enavia@nd.edu 152 Decio Faulty Hall
Olivera-Williams, Maria Rosa

Monday 3:50-4:50 pm
and/or by appointment

molivera@nd.edu 160 Decio Faculty Hall
Ortiz, Selene Tuesday 9:00-11:00am (Zoom) sortiz3@nd.edu  
Oswald, Katie

Tuesday 10:00-1:00

kperry4@nd.edu

100 Decio Faculty Hall
Parroquin, Rachel

 Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1-2:00pm (by appointment) link to sign up for office hours is in email signature; Zoom link is in course documents on-line or can be sent via email

574-631-2713 
parroquin.1@nd.edu

207 Geddes Hall 

Quinn, Kathleen    kquinn5@nd.edu  

Rice, Alison

Chair of Romance Languages and Literatures

By appointment (Zoom)

 arice1@nd.edu 343 O'Shaughnessy Hall
Richardson, Davis  

arichar8@nd.edu

122 Decio Faculty Hall
Serafini, Tiziana

Monday 2:30-3:30 Wednesday 4:10-6:10pm

tserafin@nd.edu 116 Decio Faculty Hall
Solarte Gonzalez, Ruth

 by appointment

rsolarte@nd.edu 253A O'Shaughnessy Hall
Steurer, Madelyn Friday 2:00-4:00pm  msteurer@nd.edu  
Stojanovic, Sonja

by appointment only
(send email to make an appointment)

sonja_stojanovic@nd.edu 168 Decio Faculty Hall
Taiano, Leonor  by appointment only ltaianoc@nd.edu 

 

Topash-Rios, Andrea

  After class: Monday, Wednesday and Friday 10:00, 11:15, 1:50 Virtual office hours by appointment

Topash-Rios.1@nd.edu 244 DeBartolo Hall
Toumayan, Alain   574-631-7480 347 Decio Faculty Hall 
Van Antwerp, Jennifer Wednesday 1:30-3:00pm (zoom) jvanantw@nd.edu  
Vedovotto, Giovanni By appointment gvedovot@nd.edu  
Vitulli, Juan

Monday & Wednesday 10:30-12:30 pm     by appointment 

 jvitulli@nd.edu 158 Decio Faculty Hall
Vivirito, Patrick

 

574-631-0458
 
128 Decio Faculty Hall


top