Contact

Stonehedge and BuildingsClarke Memorial Fountain on the campus of the University of Notre Dame

Department of Romance Languages and Literatures

University of Notre Dame
343 O'Shaughnessy Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556-5639
Phone: (574) 631-6886
Fax: (574) 631-3493
Email: romlang@nd.edu

Department Chairperson
Thomas F. Anderson
Phone: 574-631-6887
Email: Thomas.F.Anderson.121@nd.edu                                                                                                                                           

Senior Administrative Assistant to the Chair and Graduate Studies Assistant
Linda K. Rule
Phone: 574-631-6887
Email: linda.rule@nd.edu

Assistant Chair and Director of Undergraduate Studies
Shauna L. Williams
Phone: 574-631-6886
Email: swillia9@nd.edu

Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Chair and Undergraduate Studies Assistant
Sara Nunley
Phone: 574-631-4705
Email:  snunley@nd.edu

Office Coordinator
Maurcia Marschke
Phone: 574-631-6886
Email: mmarschk@nd.edu

Director of Graduate Studies
Carlos Jáuregui
Phone: 574-631-2536
Email: cjauregui@nd.edu

Liasons to the Chair / Program Heads

Associate Professor of Italian
Sabrina Ferri
Phone: 574-631-3737
Email: sferri@nd.edu

Associate Professor of French
Alain Toumayan
Phone: 574-631-7480
Email: alain.p.toumayan.2@nd.edu

Associate Professor of Spanish
Maria Rosa Olivera Williams
Phone: 574-631-7268
Email: maria.r.olivera-williams.1@nd.edu

Program contacts - Undergraduate Coordinators

French, Alain Toumayan 
International Economics Romance Languages, Shauna Williams
Italian, Christian Moevs
Portuguese, Shauna Williams
Romance Languages, Shauna Williams
Spanish, Juan Vitulli

Faculty Directory>